DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 MG:721 4502
Sunday, 28 November 2021 MG:720 5899
Saturday, 27 November 2021 MG:719 7896
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 MG:718 6184
Sunday, 21 November 2021 MG:717 1185
Saturday, 20 November 2021 MG:716 4275
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 MG:715 3856
Sunday, 14 November 2021 MG:714 0156
Saturday, 13 November 2021 MG:713 5691
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 MG:712 7762
Sunday, 07 November 2021 MG:711 8881
Saturday, 06 November 2021 MG:710 9470
Wednesday, 03 November 2021 MG:709 1318
Sunday, 31 October 2021 MG:708 3639
Saturday, 30 October 2021 MG:707 2124